…because I wish for a miracle…

It is me, Lord
Can You see I wave the leave?
Can You see me marching between those who wanting You
Speak out: “Hosiana to the King!” with my mouth and my heart
Don’t You know I found my hope only in You?
For I could not wait for a second to let You set me free
My heavy burden has push me down
But to day I lift my hand as high as I can
The leave i hold as fresh and green as my hope
I trust You with all that remains in me
But the tear roll down on my face when You weep
The leaves fall down and the song lose it’s voice
Don’t cry, my Lord, You need to see me!
Because I wish for a miracle…


Jakarta, Minggu palem, 28 Maret 2010
Saat belajar tentang ekspektasi…

Leave a Reply

